新加坡美容保健产品

如何拥有更白皙的肌肤

短短14天内拥有白皙肌肤

Phytogreen_Home_1_D2
女性常常追求白皙光滑的肌肤。为了拥有更白皙,更光彩耀人的肌肤,每天涂抹防晒霜以及使用美白产品是不可少的日常工作。但是,你是否知道口服美容产品能让你的美白功效事半功倍?白皙的肌肤不应限制于肌肤表层,而应由内而外散发健康光采。经过排毒以及受过滋养的细胞能让你的每一寸肌肤更加白皙透亮。 ZÉLL-V Phytogreen为细胞深层排毒,颠覆传统美白,让肌肤真正地白里透红。短短14天内,你的肌肤将会容光焕发。28天内,健康白皙的肌肤不再是梦。 阅读更多

Phytogreen_Home_2_D1

如何看起来更年轻

更年轻,更有活力。

水嫩Q弹的肌肤来自于深受滋养的细胞。试想象,一觉睡醒,肌肤年轻了,你也看似更有活力了。黑斑、暗哑肌肤让你看起来比实际年龄大。黑斑以及肌肤暗哑的形成是由体内的毒素堆积所造成。现代人不良生活方式、环境污染和压力会使细胞毒素日逐增加,导致皮肤色素沉着,身体乏力,日常缺少积极性和引起过早老化。ZÉLL-V Phytogreen含有100%强效有机C-藻蓝蛋白,它能促进细胞排毒和滋养,让你重拾活力光采。 阅读更多

如何保持健康

健康细胞让你保持健康

Phytogreen_Home_3_D2
即使是长期不良生活方式或者环境污染等使得身体健康受到威胁,你的身体在新一代的口服美白产品也能更健康。ZÉLL-V Phytogreen富含5种有机因子,是将细胞恢复健康状态不可或缺的关键要素。100%有机ZÉLL-V Phytogreen可以帮助增强身体免疫系统、促进细胞更新、保护细胞免受发炎、保护细胞免受有害物及自由基等毒素的侵害。增强细胞抵抗力对健康的体魄至关重要 —— 每日服用ZÉLL-V Phytogreen能有效保持身体达到100%健康。 阅读更多

细胞排毒

健康细胞,美丽之源

想要拥有更白皙、更年轻、更亮丽的肌肤?关键就在于每日一颗ZÉLL-V Phytogreen胶囊。它能提供身体细胞充分且完整的优质营养素和抗氧化剂。人类身体细胞更新周转率会随着年龄的增长而逐渐变慢,导致皮肤上旧细胞的累积而肌肤失去光采。一般护肤品无法通过这些旧细胞累积的肌肤表面进入基底层中有效进行美白工作。ZÉLL-V Phytogreen能够提供人体细胞充分的营养以及抗氧化剂,使细胞更新,促进营养吸收能力,让肌肤恢复光采。

Phytogreen_Home_4_D1

Phytogreen_Home_5

ZÉLL-V Phytogreen研究所Anti-ageing and Regenerative Medicine of Switzerland, Germany and France(I.A.O.S.S)科研成果,含有机抗氧化剂C-藻蓝蛋白,显著改善暗淡肤色,彻底深层淡化黑色素。远在新西兰使用先进的培植方法栽培的蓝绿深海藻是ZÉLL-V Phytogreen胶囊的原配料,经科学证实能有效帮助细胞排毒和抗炎性极高的有机抗氧化剂C-藻蓝蛋白能针对人类细胞更新及修复的重要要素。

目前该先驱配方在国际上被称之为ZÉLL-V Phytogreen —— 一种先进的医学美容配方并含有有机抗氧化剂C-藻蓝蛋白的口服美容胶囊。除了抗老化及助于细胞德排毒和滋养,ZÉLL-V Phytogreen具有持久对抗自由基与抑制黑色素的形成功效,让肌肤显现无暇光采。

Phytogreen_Home_6_D1

Beauty & Health Supplements Singapore

How To Get Fairer Skin

Get fair skin naturally in as little as 14 days

Fairer and smoother skin is always sought after. To achieve fairer and more radiant skin, applying sunblock or using skin lightening products every day is the norm. But do you know the right beauty supplement can help you in getting a healthy glow and radiant skin? Fairness comes from you, not on you. Detoxed and nourished cells are required for you to look fair and healthy. ZÉLL-V Phytogreen helps to detox your cells for a radiance that comes from you. In as little as 14 days, you will start to look more radiant. In 28 days, your skin starts becoming fairer. Read More


How To Look Younger

Look younger and more vibrant. Everyday.

Look younger now. Restore supple skin with nourished cells. Imagine waking up to younger skin each day, imagine waking to a younger you every day. Dark spots and dull skin makes you look less youthful. They are caused by unhealthy lifestyle, environmental pollution and stress that cause toxins to accumulate in the body, resulting in skin pigmentation, fatigue, low enthusiasm and ultimately, premature aging. ZÉLL-V Phytogreen contains 100% organic antioxidant, C-Phycocyanin, which is a potent antioxidant to encourage cellular detoxification and nourishment to reveal your youthful self, from inside to out. Read More

How To Stay Healthy

Stay healthy with healthy cells

You can stay and keep healthy even being in perpetual exposure to external factors such as unhealthy lifestyle, environmental pollution, and etc. Take care of your body and and restore your cells to their healthy state with ZÉLL-V Phytogreen that is rich in 5 organic factors. This beauty supplement can help strengthen your immune system, help promote cell renewal for injuries, protect your cells against inflammation, toxins from polluted air, free radicals and etc. Strengthening your cells would be fundamental to a healthier body, feel the difference with your body daily with ZÉLL-V Phytogreen. Read More

Cellular Detoxification

Fairer and radiant skin with healthier cells

The key to fairer, younger and more radiant skin lies in supplying our cells with complete, sufficient and quality nutrients and antioxidants – all which can be found in a single capsule of ZÉLL-V Phytogreen. As we age, our cell renewal turnover rate becomes slower, resulting in a layer of dead cells that accumulate on our skin’s surface and causes it to lose its glow. Regular skin care products are hard to get through these layers of dead skin cells to reach new cells that can boost fairness. ZÉLL-V Phytogreen can provide the right nutrients and antioxidants to your cells for them to be younger and healthier, hence more beautiful skin.



ZÉLL-V’s affiliated laboratories in Anti-ageing and Regenerative Medicine of Switzerland, Germany and France (I.A.O.S.S) have developed a pioneer formulation in the cultivation of organic marine algae for cellular detoxification and nourishment. Organically cultivated in New Zealand, the blue-green marine algae are extracted for their naturally potent nutrients, namely their organic antioxidant, C-Phycocyanin. Various health studies with supported literatures have shown its potential properties in cellular detoxification, anti-inflammation and a potent antioxidant.

This formulation is now internationally known as ZÉLL-V Phytogreen. ZÉLL-V Phytogreen is an oral beauty supplement and is currently the most advanced medically formulated dietary supplement containing organic antioxidant, C-Phycocyanin which is able to eliminate harmful free radicals, inhibit oxidative stress that can kill cells, helps cellular detoxification and nourishing, resulting in skin that is fair, glowing and youthful.