新加坡美容保健产品

期待更白皙亮丽的肌肤

看得见的美白功效

迟迟不肯退去的黑斑淡化了、全身肌肤变得细致柔嫩、每天也更有精神去面对日常压力了。你认为这只是你的想象,但是你却得到了旁人的称赞。每日一颗ZÉLL-V Phytogreen确实能每天赋予你纯净白皙的美丽。

每日一颗ZÉLL-V Phytogreen经试验证明能全面焕肤细胞排毒、修复滋养衰老细胞,有效净化深层毒素的堆积,唤醒及甦生疲倦肌肤的细胞,让你彻底改善肤质,还原白皙无暇肌。

极致美白——有机深海藻口服美容产品

有机成分助于细胞排毒,增加肌肤亮白度

100%认证有机ZÉLL-V Phytogreen口服美白胶囊包含5种有机深海藻细胞因子,包括氨基酸、维生素、抗氧化剂、矿物质和脂肪酸。

这5种有机深海藻细胞因子,深入分解黑色素,强力渗透肌肤各个皮层,有助于衰老细胞的排毒和提供美白效果所需的养分,肌肤在短短的14天内亮白如新生。

5-Factors-Chinese

专业配制,真诚制造

与你共享美白圣品的秘密

ZÉLL-V Phytogreen采用生长在新西兰培植的有机深海藻作为原材料,经德国先进过滤技术清除重金属和其它有毒物质如大肠杆菌等,并保留其天然的营养成分。这些营养成分在新西兰Alpha Laboratories被封装至有机且容易被人体吸收分解的软胶囊内,确保身体里的细胞都能均匀排毒。ZÉLL-V Phytogreen位于瑞士、德国和法国的附属研究所Anti-ageing and Regenerative Medicine of Switzerland, Germany and France(I.A.O.S.S)共同研发,萃取出有机海藻最活跃的细胞因子,包括有机抗氧化剂C-藻蓝蛋白,显著改善暗淡肤色,彻底深层淡化黑色素。

远在新西兰使用先进的培植方法栽培的蓝绿深海藻是ZÉLL-V Phytogreen胶囊的原配料,经科学证实能有效帮助细胞排毒和抗炎性极高的有机抗氧化剂C-藻蓝蛋白能针对人类细胞更新及修复的重要要素。根据新西兰MedSafe的最高制药和实验室安全标准所制造,ZÉLL-V Phytogreen荣获多项认证资格,如GMP(良好生产规范),HACCP(危害分析和关键控制)和GLP(良好实验室规范)。ZÉLL-V Phytogreen的成分已经瑞士、德国、美国、澳大利亚和新西兰的农业权威部门被认证是100%有机成分。

Beauty & Health Supplements Singapore

Look forward to fairer, radiant skin.

The beauty supplement that will work for you

See yourself in a different light – your dark spots look less visible, you have a radiant glow all over your body, you feel more energised everyday. You ask yourself if all of these are for real or just your imagination, until you hear compliments from your friends and colleagues.

Consuming one ZÉLL-V Phytogreen capsule everyday proves to revitalize weakened and ageing cells, and helps to detox and nourishes cells, so you can have healthy-looking fairness from inside out.

Introducing the organic algae-based beauty supplement

Potent ingredients for cellular detoxification and skin fairness

ZÉLL-V Phytogreen is a 100% certified organic cellular detoxification beauty supplement which includes 5 Organic marine algae cell factors including organic amino acids, vitamins, antioxidants, minerals and essential fatty acids.

These 5 organic factors are present in each ZÉLL-V Phytogreen capsule that contributes to the detoxification and nourishment of aged cells, helping you attain overall glowing skin and youthful vitality in just 14 days.

Professionally formulated, sincerely manufactured

Sharing the secrets with you, and for you

ZÉLL-V Phytogreen uses organic marine algae that is culturally-grown in freshwater tanks in New Zealand. The organic marine algae goes through a highly advanced filtration technology from Germany to remove heavy metals and other toxins such as e-coli, while retaining the full nutritional benefits of its natural ingredients. These concentrated organic nutrients are encapsulated in softgels by Alpha Laboratories in New Zealand to ensure the potency of ZÉLL-V Phytogreen for effective cellular detoxification. ZÉLL-V’s affiliated laboratories in Anti-ageing and Regenerative Medicine of Switzerland, Germany and France (I.A.O.S.S) have developed a pioneer formulation in the cultivation of organic marine algae for cellular detoxification and nourishment.

Organically cultivated in New Zealand, the blue-green marine algae are extracted for their naturally potent nutrients, namely their organic antioxidant, C-Phycocyanin. Manufactured in accordance to the highest pharmaceutical and laboratory safety standards of MedSafe New Zealand, it has gained accreditations such as GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice), HACCP (Hazard Analysis Critical Control) and GLP (Good Laboratory Practice). The ingredient of ZÉLL-V Phytogreen is certified 100% organic by agricultural authorities of Switzerland, Germany, U.S.A., Australia and New Zealand.